Total: $0.00

***SOLD OUT - Quintessential Collection: Volumes 3 & 4


All Doyle originals!!

Volume 3 includes:
Gitarre (Guitar) 2000
Country Fried Pickin’
The Lights of Marfa (Haley “Dykes” Johnson and Duane Eddy)
White Rose for Heidi (Live Version)
Peace Over Shanghai
Too Happy Blues
Three Chords and a Cloud of Dust
Celtic Cowboy
Hero Sandwich (Electric Version)
Ransom for Rio
The Great Roundup
The Changing of the Guard
The Visitation (Live Version)

Volume 4 includes:
Howling of the Wood
Nothing’s Too Good (For a Friend)
A Call to Freedom
Duane Thang (with Duane Eddy)
“Sweet Tea Memories” dialogue – Return to Avalon (Acoustic Version)
Return to Avalon
Laguna Sand
H.E.A.T. (Hurricanes, Earthquakes, and Tomatoes)
Doerita Forever
Miss Haley’s Music Box
Beyond Our Highest Dreams
Be Still
Nothing’s Too Good (For a Friend)